💡 Only available to users with administrator access 💡

First, click on the user management icon.

Select the user you want to edit.

Click on a user's row to view their user profile.


Changing Team Permissions

There are two types of team permissions: administrator and viewer.

  • Administrators have the ability to add, edit and remove users.

  • Viewers have access to simplicityDX with no administrator access.

To change a user’s team permissions, click on the team permissions box. There will be a drop down with two options (administrator and viewer). Select the user’s team permission.

When you have completed your change, select the Save changes button to save your changes.


Changing Project Permissions

Changing a user’s project is done by checking or unchecking the box to the left of the project name.

:check_mark:

Check the box to give the user access to the project.

:white_circle:

Un-check the box to remove the user’s access to the project.

:white_check_mark:

Check ‘Select all projects’ to give the user access to all of the available projects.

When you have completed your change, select the Save changes button to save your changes.


Did this answer your question?